Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 7 - The Enchanted Turnip Castle

in #doodleon7 years ago




Hi friends, this time I'm participating in the contest doodledayeo, organized by our beloved @opheliafu, they gave us three words which should be used to generate an interpretation as a drawing, the words this time were castle, turnip and enchanted, so I searched Some inspiration to create this drawing that I bring, which represents a castle made of turnips of all sizes and shapes with balconies made of matches, with some fairies flying over the enchanted castle, in the front of the castle I also placed one geco that would resemble a dragon and an ant fighting as if it were a knight in armor, I hope you like it and your interpretation is to my liking.

Link contest

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-7 











Sort:  

Oh be careful little gecko, behind that ant knight will be a whole army of ants. That turnip looks very well defended @katari!

It would certainly be a great battle, they are animals that I like so much, that's why I decided to incorporate them into the drawing, @opheliafu .

Nyc Art!! Great Post!! Keep it up!!

Thanks friend for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36