Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 4 - The Giant Pumpkin Party

in #doodleon7 years ago




Hello friends of steemit and participating in the contest doodledayeo number 4 organized by @opheliafu, using the words, giant pumpkin, party, searching among several ideas in my mind I came up with several ideas, but the idea that I found more fun, and It made me laugh a little, it was to make a parody. from those places where there are strippers and euphoric women, or those bachelorettes that are seen in some series, try to turn that into a funny moment in my mind and that's how I came up with a giant nudist pumpkin dancing and being celebrated for some small pumpkins women. I hope you like it.

Below I leave the link of the contest 

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-4 

Original Drawing - Carlos Eduardo @katari











Sort:  

Jejejeje
@katari que gracioso esta tu dibujo, me saco una risa.
Mucha suerte con tu participación aunque sé que no la necesitas.

Me alegra que te haya podido hacer reir un poco , esa es la idea principal alegrar un pco nuestros dias , ten bonitos dias @yenipaola ,gracias por los buenos deseos.

That isn't just a pumpkin party... that is a WILD pumpkin party! This had me laughing, especially the impressions on the pumpkins faces!!

if the pumpkins went out of control, but as it is not a matter of every day they took advantage, thanks @opheliafu, it is a pleasure, that you like the representation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55