Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 3 - Owl Wolf

in #doodleon7 years ago




Hello friends of steemit, this is my entry for the @opheliafu contest of doodledayeo number 3, I like this contest because it calls for the creativity and mental development of each one of us, I am usually a person who by his mind pass through Many ideas I am constantly thinking about what to do or think about many things at the same time, so sometimes deciding on a particular idea is difficult for me. 

This time it's time to combine three words that result in a fun and own image these are owl, flying and moon for being the month that is celebrated on the day of the witches I decided to make an image related to this day.

Link Contest

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-3   















Sort:  

hahaha. cute pictures

thanks friend.

A very Halloween feel to this one! :D

thanks @opheliafu, if you try to be consistent with the month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40