A Cyber Dream - Doodle Doodledayeo Round 13 Challenge

in #doodleon7 years ago



Hello friends of steemit this time I bring you for this contest doodledayeo, organized by our friend @opheliafu, for which to use the three words dream, cyber and sci-fi, I decided to make a drawing that expresses the dream of a man and his incognita by the machines in a not too distant future, which generates many doubts in it, as if they dominated us? , will they serve us? Will they be helpful or will they be used in wars? , things that I always ask myself I am also fascinated by science fiction and since I was little I always wanted to create a robot, for which I acquired basic knowledge in my life that helped me to better understand that, even to be able to create something very basic because I always liked to create in many different ways, this drawing I wanted to do with scribbles and very fast strokes for what I did in a very short time is what I like about this technique, to which I wanted to add a color tone without reaching paint in a total way to give life to the drawing and create something different from what is always done, I hope you like it and my drawing.  


Link contest 

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge 









Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @katari to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great doodling and ideas @katari, thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge

Thanks @opheliafu it is always a pleasure to be part of your contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42