Round 14 Rain, Duck and Umbrella "Doodle Doodledayeo"

in #doodleon7 years ago

friends today something very funny happened to me, I was doing my drawing for the contest of   #doodleon saying the magic words  rain, duck and umbrella  and the imagination led me to this.

But arriving my youngest son of the school with only 5 years old told me: -Papi I want you to do a drawing for me to paint it and so you can earn a lot of money (words spoken by him) and then I decided to change my drawing by which the coloring.

 Doodle Doodledayeo!
Doodle Doodledayeo!
Doodle Doodledayeo! 

This is my ticket.


Proud I feel about my son, I do not participate to win as he told me, but to make his talent known.

Thank you @opheliafu 

Sort:  

I like both doodles:
-In the first I think that rain cloud may be picking on those ducks, but they have used their initiative and created their own boat!
-Your son has done a great job at colouring the picture!
Thank you for both joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, it's great to have you on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52