Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 17

in #doodleon6 years ago

Good morning to all the participants of Doodledayeo Doodle contest round of the 17 challenges and especially to the organizer of the contest @opheliafu for a great job and help for many of us thanks.

The magic words of this week are



Doodle Doodle Doodle!


Doodle Doodle Doodle!


Doodle Doodle Doodle!

Tangled, Plastic, Mermaid

My draw

Step by Step

 If you want to participate click on this link 

 https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-round-17 


Sort:  

You got SNEKKED!
Because I love your post!

You got snekked is my curation project!
I aim to find good content, share a happy moment and some visibility. Your post got my upvote and I will share a link to your post in my Friday post!

You can find me on Discord or steemit.chat if you like to connect!

Best wishes
Snekky

Thank you for your vote and if I would like it but as I look for you in discord

Beautiful drawing @julioromero, thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge.

Thanks for your vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67