@opheliafu's Doodle Doodledayeo Round 11 Entry

in #doodleon7 years ago

It's been a while since I doodled. And I wouldn't have if it weren't for @opheliafu. Thanks for rekindling the little child in me. I have to say I thought it was going to be difficult.

On the contrary, it was very theraapuetic. I had fun drawing with my sister @maimaimaichan.

The Doodle Doodledayeo Round 11 challenge goes as follows: I have to make a doodle inspired by three words Gift, Sleigh and Delivery.

Here is my entry:
IMG_20171221_182018-01.jpeg

I made it with crayons and pen. It's really the beat but I hope this will do. Maybe my art skills are getting a little rusty lol. I should draw more often

Sort:  

That is one cool house Mrs Claus is delivering to!
Thank you for joining in with this week's challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41