My Entry for Doodledayeo! Round 11 by @opheliafu

in #doodleon7 years ago

I went into haitus when it comes to drawing.
I used to draw wayback my student days but when I entered into a real job I never practiced drawing or doodling again until now.

This is my entry for the category

Sleigh
Gifts
Delivery

2017-12-21 06.56.29 1.jpg

I know this is not much but thank you for inspiring me to explore my creativity again @opheliafu . 😊

Sort:  

That is a very pretty sleigh, great to have you on board with this week's challenge!

Thank you so much for appreciating my work. 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jeizwannahavfun to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40