Robots have dreams - Doodle Doodledayeo Round 13 Challenge

in #doodleon7 years ago


I think the most difficult thing for an amateur is to draw robots or technology themes. It takes a lot of imagination.


I participated in the first 2018 contest of @opheliafu:

Doodle Doodledayeo round 13 challenge


https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge


In this opportunity the required words are: Cyber, Dream and Sei Fi. I represent in my drawing a robot sleeping (dreaming) and connected to a socket.





PerúMira Digital Magazine

Twitter PMD PerúMira Digital

Instagram Invitados PMD PerúMira Digital

Pinterest PMD PerúMira Digital

Jaime William - Twitter

Sort:  

Really cool doodle

I like this little character- he has personality! Thanks for joining in with this week's doodling challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42