Doodle Doodledayeo Round 15 Challenge- The Hidden House In The Garden

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Two days ago I found a Doodle Doodledayeo Round 15 challenge hosted by @opheliafu to create doodle using three words Garden, Key and Secret. I really didn't have any idea to make it. But after seeing my friend's post @noellesevilla I was inspired to draw doodle based the the words.

Here my doodle.

image

In the picture I described a hidden house in a garden full of flowers, two large trees and protected by a locked fence.

I drew this doodle only using pens and pencils for sketches on paper 20x30 cm. First I sketched with a pencil but made my moves unfree finally I decided to make it with a pen without sketching and walking freely with my imagination.

Here my progress

image
image
image
image
image
image

As I often see a nice doodle is a doodle that fills the media we used. Therefore I use all the space on the paper until it is filled with the object. Actually doodle is not my skill. But now as long as I join steemit I start to learn other things and also because there is this challenge @opheliafu has got me out of the comfort zone, thanks for it.

I also say thank to @noellesevilla she is great artist. I often interact with her and she gives me advice and support to learn together. I love to meet great people like her.

Thanks for Reading, If you like my work please upvote, resteem and follow @huslein.slash for more interesting

#thealliance

image

Sort:  

You got a very nice doodle here

Thank you I just tried something new for me

Wah lama ini bikinnya ya? Bagus tuh :)

Buatnya ga lama sih lebih kurang 1 jam aja. Heh karna cuma coret2 bebas n ga ada contoh mkanya cepat.

Awwww, so sweet of you to mention me, my friend! This sketch is A.W.E.S.O.M.E. !!! So much detail and great strokes with the pen. I am glad you're exploring your creativity! Keep it up!

Hehehe. You now I wanted to learn doodle and I'm serious. So I took a time to made it after seing your post. I was enjoying. Thanks @noellesevilla

great doodling your very good at this

Thanks @tattoodjay It's something new for me to draw doodle.

You did so well

Great doodle

Thanks @skye1 I'm glad if you like my work

This is outstanding! I really like how you are able to doodle your way around!

Thanks, honestly I've tried to make doodle during I join in this platform. I like doodle so much but I can't draw it. So I tried and tried again and confident that I can draw it. Among all of them this the most beautiful that I've ever made.. I'm glad you like my work

Amazing drawing- so much detail! It's great to have you joining in with the challenge.
I've included your doodle and post link in this post :
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/results-round-15-doodle-doodledayeo-part-1

It's all because of you, I was interested to learn doodle. Thanks for this contest, I love it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by huslein slash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80