Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 17 (Mermaid, Plastic, Tangled)

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

你好Steemit。

Hello friends of the contest, I show you this time my new entry to the contest organized by @opheliafu with the 3 words of this week (Mermaid, Tangled, plastic)

Here you can find out more about the contest: https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-round-17

Below I present my step by step for the illustration

帕索1/Step1:

帕索2/Step2:

帕索3/Step3:

帕索4/ Step 4:

帕索5/ Step 5:

帕索6/ Step 6:

Did you like my drawing? Comment, Upvote or Resteem.

Do you want to know more about my art? Visit me and follow me this is my account @holaglendy

Sort:  

Amazing doodling- I see she has managed to save that poor starfish from the polluted seas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51