Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 17

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Hello again my dear steemians!
I want to present my scribble to the contest Doodle Doodledayeo challenge promoted by @opheliafu
This week's words are:

  • Tangled

  • Mermaid

  • Plastic

Hope you like!
Img03_05-02-2018.JPG



If you liked this drawing you can also see
She | Drawing | Poem Collaboration with @gladiuspa


Original drawing @hadley4

Sort:  

With that topic I would have imagined way more conflict in your drawing, but it still has enough of a message, and for a doodle, hello, I want to be able to doodle in that quality, too :) I like.

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it, I wanted to convey a direct and clear message, and I think I'll achieve it

Fabulous doodling @hadley4! Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge!

Thanks to you, I hope to participate in the next editions of the challenge: 3

cool idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41