Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 17

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, Thanks to @opheliafu for this initiative.

I bring my participation for this contest, it is about a mini mermaid that travels by sea in a small plastic bottle and is entangled in a marine plant.

DSCF2483.JPG

The materials used to make my artwork are:

  • Graphite pencil H
  • Colored markers
  • Colored pencils
  • Letter-size paper

I hope you like it, since I did it with a lot of love for you, here I show you the steps I took to develop my art

  • Step 1 - Outlined with graphite pencil

DSCF2471.JPG

  • Step 2 - Outlined with Markers

DSCF2473.JPG

  • Step 3 - Colored

DSCF2475.JPG

  • Step 4 - More colored - I am a lover of bright colors

DSCF2479.JPG

  • Step 5 Finishes and signature

DSCF2483.JPG

All the pictures were taken with my FUJIFILM FINEPIX S9400 camera

Thank you very much for the time you dedicated to see this publication

gif Logo habilibolc.gif

Link to participe:

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-round-17

Sort:  

Muy bello tu dibujo, muy bien detallado, te felicito

Una sirena embotellada, muy ocurrente y con gran creatividad. Excelente amigo, te deseo suerte. Saludos.

Muchas gracias amigo @guaica99

Éxitos
La sirena es una de mis imágenes favoritas 👍😃

¡Excelente trabajo,muy colorido,te deseo mucha suerte!

Vi la imagen y pensé si acaso la sirena deseaba llegar al bote : )
Buen trabajo, Saludos.

muchas gracias amiga @syllem, tiene muchas interpretaciones

Wonderful drawing @habilibol! A beautiful composition and use of colour.

Hello @opheliafu, thank you very much for visiting my publication, I like that you liked it

Me encanta tu estilo, sencillo y hermoso a la vez.

What a great drawing you've made, friend. Congratulations. You have a lot of creativity. Successes in the contest. Greetings and fraternal embraces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20