Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 16 - My Entry

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hello everyone,

This contest amuses me a lot and makes me keep my creativity active, since I was a child I like to draw and paint, but for work reasons I do not do it frequently, this contest helps me to connect with the artist that I have inside, then my participation for this challenge.

DSCF2386.JPG

Here is the step by step of my creation

I started preparing my materials to draw freehand, I usually put them on hand so do not use them all.

DSCF2375.JPG

Then I started my work drawing with graphite pencil

DSCF2378.JPG

Then I proceeded to delineate the contours with my marked middle point and erase the traces of graphite.

DSCF2379.JPG

This is the process of giving color and life to my drawing

DSCF2380.JPG

As I was coloring I was giving more details to my creation, I like to use bright colors that show joy

DSCF2384.JPG

Finally I give him some details to give him more depth and shadows, my drawing reflects the ears of a rabbit that form a flower clock while his head has a clock of needles at an undetermined time.

DSCF2386.JPG

I hope you liked it

@habilibol

Sort:  

This is such a creative design- i like the idea of the hourglass between the ears! Great doodling for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, thank you for sharing it with us!

Hello, Thank you very much for going through my publication, I like that you liked it

Muy creativo tu dibujo, te felicito. Éxito en el concurso!.

Bastante relativo excelente. Espero me digas a partir de hoy yo te sigo y te vote.

Muchas gracias amigo @cherrequeme

Puro talento e inspiración esa obra, gracias por el aporte amigo, saludos @jpino16571

Muchas gracias amigo @jpino16571, tus post tambien son excelentes

Muy ingenioso amigo, excelente, suerte en el concurso

Muchas gracias amiga @marycc

Interesante imagen, en mi mente evoca el relog de arena, con la peculiaridad que colocaste pétalos para apreciar el paso del tiempo.
Me encantó 👍😄
Felicidades...!!!

Hola @abeba, eso fue lo que precisamente quise expresar, gracias

Muy creativa tu entrada para este concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73