Doodle Doodledayeo round 15 challenge - My personal Diary in the Garden

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Doodle Doodledayeo! Doodle Doodledayeo! Doodle Doodledayeo!

Hello @opheliafu and inspiration came to remember that time as a high school student where having a diary, was the maximum to write the secrets you did not want to tell or your best friend, my first gift in seventh grade was a pink diary with a smell flowers, so to read your keywords I told myself that the best place to keep secrets is that a diary whose main characteristic is to have a lock and its respective key so that nobody can access your secrets .... so thank you for making my mind I will travel in time to remember my precious first diary .... I would have liked you to observe the beginning of the drawing but the memory where the photos were kept yesterday did not want to open, apparently it hurt, but I present the continuation of my work, I take with another camera:

Hola @opheliafu y llego la inspiración al rememorar ese tiempo de estudiante de bachillerato donde tener un diario, era lo máximo para poder escribir los secretos que no deseabas contarle ni a tu mejor amiga, mi primer regalo en séptimo grado era un diario Rosado con olor a flores, así que a leer tus palabras claves me dije que mejor lugar para guardar Secretos que un diario cuya característica principal es tener una cerradura y su respectiva Llave para que nadie acceda a tus Secretos....así que gracias por hacer que mi mente viajara en el tiempo para recordar mi preciado primer diario....me hubiese gustado que observaran el inicio del dibujo pero la memoria donde se guardaron ayer las fotos no quiere abrir, aparentemente se daño, pero te presento la continuación de mi trabajo, lo que tome con otra cámara:

P1180438.JPG

P1180441.JPG

Thank you so much!

P.D. aquí el paso a paso ya pude recuperar algunas

DSC_0000061.jpg

DSC_0000062.jpg

DSC_0000065.jpg!

DSC_0000066.jpg

Sort:  

check out my art too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36