Doodle Doodledayeo round 15 challenge - "The Finding of a Secret"

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hello steemit community.

In this new opportunity that gives us the friend @opheliafu, I want to share with you my new drawing, which I hope you like. In which I present my skills with the 3 key words given in the competition rules: garden, key and secret. Highlighting that it is a sample not very elaborate according to the requirements of the challenge doodle doodledayeo round 15.

20180120_150843.jpg


Below, I describe the process for drawing:

Step 1:

I made the sketch with the three keywords, but reflecting a specific theme.

20180120_100644.jpg

Step 2:

I continue to draw with the help of the colored pencils: red, orange, brown and blue, to delineate the girl's eyes.

20180120_104130.jpg

Step 3:

I continued to draw with the help of the coloured pencils: blue, yellow, dark green and light green, to delineate the clouds, the earth removed the hole, the bushes and the grass.

20180120_112642.jpg

Step 4:

I completed the flowers and outlined the contours of the rocks.

20180120_115604.jpg

Step 5:

Almost finished, I color the grass and sand and rocks of the road.

20180120_143732.jpg

Step 6:

And finally, the result of the work called "The Finding of a Secret" is my delivery to you.

20180120_150843.jpg


I am @genesis2102


Sort:  

Congratulations @genesis2102! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you team @steemitboard, for the mention. It is a pleasure to share with you and the rest of the community. Cordial greetings.

Muy interesante ,me gustaria participar.

¡Anímate hermana! Es muy interesante y relajante. El arte de pintar, lo llevamos en la sangre. Saludos.

Hermoso dibujo amor. Te felicito y te deseo éxitos en este nuevo reto.

¡Besos y abrazos!

Gracias mi vida. Seguiré dibujando. Tu más que nadie sabe como me gusta. Besos y abrazos.

Hermosos dibujos amiga, te felicito, tienes mucho talento que mostrarnos. Feliz noche.

Gracias amigo. Es un gusto mostrar parte de mis habilidades en la pintura. Saludos cordiales.

Muy bonito dibujo amiga, que talento, suerte en el concurso

Gracias amiga. Que bueno que te gustó. Saludos cordiales.

Wonderful doodling - thank your for sharing it with us. I've included your doodle and post link in this post :
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/results-round-15-doodle-doodledayeo-part-1
Doodle on!

Me fascina como dibujas. Tus dibujos los haces como para ilustrar cuentos de niños. Se ven espléndidos. Felicitaciones.

¡Gracias amiga, gracias de verdad! Viniendo de una artista tan completa como tu, es un enorme gusto saber que te agrade mi arte. Saludos amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75