Doodle Doodledayeo round 13 challenge: Welcome to the moon.

in #doodleon7 years ago

Best wishes for this year 2018

I hope you understand the message, which I wish to convey, in which an alien welcomes a very muscular human being, who lacks respect in his territory and receives a good blow for badly educated.

 

principal.jpg

 

Step by Step:

 

01.jpg

 

02.jpg

 

03.jpg

 

princi 02.jpg

 

principal.jpg

 

<

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @enderson49 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, it's great to have you on board. :D

I love making drawings ... I live all day because my children ask me to color and they paint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33