Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge: Goddess of nature

in #doodleon6 years ago
Hello greetings to all I hope you are very, very well! This drawing "goddess of nature" is a graphic representation of the special care that some extraordinary beings have of our habitat, our planet and its spaces. I take this opportunity to congratulate all the people who without being "gods, mystical beings, presidents, or leaders" have a very environmental thinking and feeling, all the people capable of defending their planet of pollution and deterioration deserve all admiration!

E 4.jpg

Now, what happened here, some people came to this natural space to enjoy a lunch but the goddess and protector did not think it was a good idea, so she marked territory and took them out. It could have been worse, could not it?

Now, this was my step by step:

E 1.jpg

E 2.jpg

E 3.jpg

and that's how it was after the long hours of pressing my fingers against the pencil!

E 4.jpg

I hope you like it, I did it with a lot of love, effort and with a very environmental sense, something that is very necessary in these days. I wish you many blessings and successes for all, bye until next time!!

Sort:  

Awesome doodle. Has a cool anime vibe "queen of the ducks" lol or something.

Very cool.

Hahaha is worth ... I confess that I had not seen the funny side, but since you put it like this ... if you have a lot, very funny xD thank you, I'm glad you liked it and you think it has an aura very "manga", it was the intention :)

I've had picnics like this - British weather! I never realized a duck wielding goddess was behind it though ;D
Great doodling for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, thank you for sharing it with us!

hahaha thank you opheliafu that good that you liked this! regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39