Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 18

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hello, here is my illustration for the #doodleon round-18
contest organized by @opheliafu

Career * Unicorn * Unlucky

According to the three key word I elaborated my illustration, where the color is the protagonist and who gives life to my career of unicorns, one of them had very bad luck died in the attempt to cross the rainbow magic.

Thus ended

unicornio1.jpg

That's how it started


unicornio2.jpg

Illustration made with colored markers and crayons
Hope you like
Original illustration by: @edurley
my thanks to @opheliafu

Sort:  

Is so beautiful! You make a great job

Hi, Thank very much!

My goodness- who knew rainbows could be so lethal?!
Another awesome drawing from you @edurley. Always a pleasure to see your doodles!

Hello friend you can not imagine how much I appreciate your comment so motivating, I congratulate you for your contest and for motivating not only me but each participant, is a task of great dedication that I applaud, thank you, that the success eternal for you.

Como siempre muy buena tu ilustración. Te invito a ver mis Unicornios. Un abrazo amiga!

Hola amiga, gracias por apreciar mi garabato, ya ayer vi el tuyo y me encantó, dibujas muy lindo.

Maravilloso trabajo... espero rescates al unicronio que se cayó y que ganes la competencia.

Hola amigo jajaja gracias por tu apoyo, si pobre unicornio tan desafortunado.

Bonito dibujo!! me gusto mucho :D

Gracias por tu visita y por apreciar mi garabato.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54