Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 16

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Hello, here is my illustration for the #doodleon round-16
contest organized by @opheliafu

Rabbit * Time * Flowers

conejo1.jpg

conejo2.jpg

Illustration made with colored markers and crayons
Hope you like
Original illustration by: @edurley

my thanks to @opheliafu

Sort:  

Goob job friends nice pic

thank you for appreciating my effort .

Muy bien logrado ese conejo... Excelente post

Hi! thank very much!

Muy bello mucha suerte amiga

gracias, amiga saludos y suerte para ti también.

Muy hermoso!! Éxito, espero ganes.

gracias, por tu sinceridad, espero ver tu trabajo por aqui tambien, exitos.

Me encanto, quedo bellisimo!

gracias, por visitarme, saludos y mucho éxitos amiga @sarita.

oye eso lo dibujaste tu? vas a tener que enseñarme como hacerlo te quedo espectacular...

gracias, por apoyar mi trabajo, espero ver el tuyo por aquí, anímense a participar,feliz dia.

woooow que genial quedo ese dibujo :o

gracias, saludos, me alegra que a haya sido de su agrado, una pequeña contribución, para este concurso, espero ver pronto sus trabajos,feliz dias.

@edurley: You definitely have the gift of expression through drawing and painting, excellent approach to the theme suggested by our kind sponsor @opheliafu. Regards and... a succcessful participation.

gracias amigo, por visitar mi post y apreciar mi trabajo, mi humilde contribución a esta comunida, saludo y feliz dia.

Oh my... this is stunning work @edurley, you never fail but to impress!
Thanks for joining in with the doodling, your creativity is always appreciated!
Resteemed.

A pleasure for me to read your comment so motivating, I love to draw, and when one is passionate about something is the reason why one does things with love, I think that every week I learn a little more and I love that! Greetings friend @opheliafu

This is so cute! I can't wait til I get this good. Are you using marker for the color?

Hello friend, thank you for your comment, I use markers for certain details and to outline the figure, but mostly use prismacolor crayons.

Cool. I will look into those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74