My entry /doodle doodledayeo round 12 chanllege

in #doodleon7 years ago
<div clases="text-justify>

_20171230_160300.jpg

good afternoon appreciated friends steemit, we show the drawing I did to participate in the challenge doodledayeo ronund 12 Doodle, of @opheliafu whose keywords were in this opportunity: "star, sheep and town". they show my participation by East and drawing finished, i'm not very good with drawing, I am new in steemit and I am trying to do more and better and learning everyday.

Iam @dianaisisg

Sort:  

Nice use of collage in your doodling- thanks for getting involved with this week's challenge!

Thank you for your excellent initiative @opheliafu I declare myself a follower from now on.

Welcome to Steemit @dianaisisg! Your picture is very nice! Good luck!

thanks! for the support. what a good initiative to create this kind of contests

Creaste una buena fotografía a partir de tu dibujo para el reto. Éxitos en el reto. Saludos @dianaisisg.

Bello dibujo amiga. Talentosa. Saludos

Gracias amigo..!!! Excelente concurso..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43