daily drawings #24 Doodle Doodledayeo sketch

in #doodleon7 years ago

Hey guys for today I thought I'd make an image for the
Doodle Doodledayeo challenge (day 13).
We had to draw an image based on these 3 words -- Dream/cyber/scifi --
I made a drawing of a "nightmare hunter".
The nightmare hunters are a team of highly skilled professionals from the future, who
have the ability to enter your dreams and chase down all the stuff that wakes you up at night, leaving you exhausted and afraid to go back to sleep.

179_nightmare-buster.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @azbeen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice one. Love the cartoonish feeling. It remember me the old shows. 😀

Thanks! I love that style and try to add it into my work, I'm glad you like it.

Great idea about the dream hunters. Excellent drawing too, thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42