Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 17

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hello Steemit.

I present my entry to the contest organized by @opheliafu referring to the three words of this week Tangled, Plastic and mermaid.

Materials that I have used:

  • Pencil h1, 6b and pencil 8b
  • Black ink pencil.
  • Special pencil to blur.

Here I show you my finished drawing.

This is the step-by-step drawing procedure.

FINISH DRAWING

Mas de mi arte..

https://steemit.com/spanish/@argenisboom/proceso-paso-a-paso-para-ilustrar-al-personaje-de-anime-kaneki-de-tokyo-ghoul

DO YOU LIKE? Comment, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  

Great doodling for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge - beautiful tones and details, thank you for sharing it with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48