My Drawing for Doodle Doodledayeo Challenge No 3

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)


Hey 

Dear steemians:)

 Here is my 3rd entry for doodle doodledayeo drawing contest part 3.. 

As we all know that Halloween is coming soon about 3 days later so I applied little affect of Halloween in this doodle drawing...,,,





So 1 witch and some bats are flying around the Moon  on this horrible & mysterious dark night these graves and Crucifix signs shows that this is a old graveyard ,here is one pumpkin which is too related with Halloween and 1 owl is sitting on the Branches of tree  which is without leaves watching all the scary scene of this horrible dark night..

Here is some pictures of my working process so firstly I drew roughly sketch with my simple pencil 

then I used my Picasso colors to make highlighted my doodle drawing


So this is a real pic which I made with my pencil & colors


After that I used my Android app pixlr for applying some night effects in my doodle drawing because I wanted to made a night scene and wanted to put some little horrible effect in my doodle drawing which I made according to Halloween





                                        Doodle Doodledayeo:)

                    Keep calm because Halloween is coming soon

     Dear steemiams
Enjoy this Doodle drawing which I made related to Halloween Day

Hope  @opheliafu  you'll like my doodle drawing..

Your Feedback always needed


Thanks



Sort:  

Oooooh a sp00ky doodle doodledayeo from you this week @anvesha! You are giving me a few ideas for round 4!

Yeah I wanted to make it a spooky doodle:D because I wanted to apply Halloween effect in this doodle..
Glad that my doodle drawing gives to you some ideas..
Looking forward to your next Doodle Doodledayeo round
Can't wait to see what you come up with next:)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 20.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @hamzayousaf
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anvesha to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Amazing art;

Thanks for appreciating me:)

nice ! I just love halloween, my favorite time of the year, trick and treat is not that common over here, but we only just started.like you draw abbout it, i bake. <I copy paste one of my blogs, look at the photo. :-) https://steemit.com/photography/@janine-ariane/halloween-the-story-of-hans-and-gretchen

I have seen your post, it is too related with halloween you did a great job..
Wish you happy Halloween from me to u..
Keep calm and enjoy Halloween:)

Nice effort hareem .....!you did a fabulous job .....!This is something that need attention of the audience...!Hope u will proceed it effectively as well in future ....!keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04