My Drawing for Doodle Doodledayeo Challenge No 2

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Helooowww
Dear steemians
Here is my 2nd entry for doodle doodledayeo drawing contest part 2..

So who is Fairy??? ,,
There are so much to say about this one being,,...
Fairies are magical creatures with a powers of magic and they can do anything by their magic or their supernatural powers.
A fairy is one who help others in their difficult and hard times and saves them from any accident and difficulty with her powers of magic..
So after watching @opheliafu article in which I read the 3 words Fairy , Accident and Banana the first imagination came to in my mind is that so I put my imagination on my sketchbook in which a man is falling into the digging pit because of banana peel he is getting slipped into the pit on the spot one fairy immediately comes and saves him with her magic powers by put one slide for his support of this man so he could not fell into this terrible pit if this fairy not come to that place and not helped this man he could definitely suffered with an accident..
Hope @opheliafu you'll like my doodle drawing
I was busy in my academy tests that's why made this doodle lately
One's again thanks to @opheliafu for arranging this creative and challenging contest
keep up your great work..

Let me know what you guyss think about my doodle drawing..
Your's feedback always needed..

Please follow , upvote and resteem my post..:)

thanks !!

Sort:  

Great creativity
Amazing doodle drawing
Keep it up

Thanks for appreciating me:)

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

What a beautiful fairy in looks and heart. Such magical details in her wings too!

Thanks I'm really glad you like my work bt the fairy is not so becomes fantastic as I wanted to make it and expecting bt just fine..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54