Drawing CirclessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #doodle4 years ago

DSC_0058.JPG

I wanted to practice blending; so I drew of ton of circles on a piece of paper and have been experimenting with different blending techniques. Each circle is a different experiment.

I was hoping to finish this page today so that I could have a SteemIt Post for the day.

It is silly to build one's day around SteemIt.

My order of Art Supplies came in. It included black ink, white ink and three new pencils. I am eager to try the white ink. The pencil in the center of the shot is a "colorless blender tool." Perhaps it can speed up the blending process.

So, I now have 133 Prismacolor pencils. I've vowed to buy no more supplies until I have burned up half of the pencils.

DSC_0047.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85