My Doodle Magic Drawing Challenge 31 Entry

in #doodle3 years ago

Untitled.png
Hi creative community and wonderful friends,

This is a bunny that is pondering whether that orange thing in front of him is a carrot or a fall leaf. He could not tell obviously. LOL. This is my interpretation of the shape provided below for the Doodle Magic Drawing Challenge 31 of @theithei. What do you guys see? It took me several flipping before this bunny came out of my imagination. How about you guys are you seeing a shoe or perhaps a bird? Why not give it a try and participate in this fun drawing challenge.

image.png
I can see some images already just by looking at this shape. I wish I can create more but I will leave that you to make. The bunny got me excited and chose it over the other ideas. I added one leg in front and the fluffy tail plus the orange prop in front of it. So now I am more convinced that indeed I created a bunny and not an iguana. Hope you like it.
https://peakd.com/hive-140877/@theithei/doodle-magic-drawing-challenge--31

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91