Doodle Doodledayeo round 12 challenge

in #doodle6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!
Here my participation, I have done my scribble.


IMG_20171228_143919.jpg


sketch:

IMG_20171228_144043.jpg

I invite you to participate.
Thanks for the contest @opheliafu

Sort:  

Bonjour @gabrielaa
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art!
C'est vous qui l'avez fait? Si vous un de vrai artistes ÊTES;)
Moi aussi je fais de l'art (illustration), sur mon Blog de si sa t'intéresse;)
https://steemit.com/@mocto
Ravie de vous connaître :)
Je Espère qu'on sera ami :-D
Bonne journée

Bonjour @mocto merci de voter. Je te suis déjà.
Je suis déjà arrivé pour votre message. Bonjour à toi aussi.

That's awesome man.
I actually do a 5 STEEM giveaway myself, you should check it out.

Surely yes.

Such a fun character in your doodle, and sweet details. Thanks for sharing your work with us in this week's challenge - #doodleon!

Thanks for the support! I am delighted to participate in such an excellent initiative. Successes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87