Time Hole / Hoyo de Tiempo

in #doodle6 years ago (edited)

To begin sharing my sauce here in Steemit,
I wanted to make a special doodle.


I usually don't finish whole pages because I get bored or discouraged (even though I love horror vacui like I mentioned in another post), but I was really excited to share my doodles with the community.

Para comenzar a compartir mi salsa aquí en Steemit,
quería hacer un doodle especial


Usuálmente no termino páginas enteras porque me aburro o me desanimo (aunque me encanta el horror vacui como mencioné en otra publicación), pero estaba muy emocionado de compartir mis garabatos con la comunidad.

img.jpg

I photographed the process, so I made this GIF timelapse:

Fotografié el proceso, así que hice éste GIF del timelapse:

img.gif

The geometric doodle took about 4 hours to complete. Then I decided to do a stop-motion on top of it, which was part of the plan.

El garabato geométrico me tomó 4 horas para completar. Luego decidí hacer una stop-motion sobre él, pues era el plan inicial.

img.gif

I wanted more doodles! :D

So I made a doodle animation with a picture of the last frame:

Quería más doodles! :D
Así que hice una animación de garabatos con la última foto del timelapse:

img.gif

Hello Again, Steemit :D haha This was my intro post's GIF

I also went ahead and did this other stop-motion GIF, using some of the letters of "Hello Steemit".

También hice éste otro GIF de stop-motion, usando algunas de las letras de "Hello Steemit". "Time Hole" quiere decir "Hoyo de Tiempo".

The name fit perfectly with the long hours I spent making all these designs, doodles, animations, and making this post come together (20+hrs maybe?).

El nombre quedó perfecto para las largas horas que estuve haciendo los diseños, garabatos, animaciones, y haciendo que ésta publicación tomara forma.

I also made my cover image. The space doodle is one of my favorite work.

También hice mi imagen de portada. El garabato espacial es uno de mis trabajos favoritos.

And some extra doodle avatars, just for fun.

Y algunos avatares de doodles, para más diversión.

Finally, my animated video intro animation:

Finálmente, mi video de intro animado:

As you can see, I like playing around a lot with all this. That's what I'm here for. Did you have fun too? I hope you did. I will be changing these designs soon with more fun doodles. All this content was improvised for a "quick" startup.

Como pueden ver, me gusta jugar con todo ésto. Para eso estoy aquí. Se están divirtiendo ustedes también? Espero que sí. Pronto voy a cambiar éstos diseños por más diversión en garabatos. Todo el contenido fue improvisado para un "rápido" comienzo.

Have an awesome day, everyone. I'd love to listen to your feedback.

Que tengan un día genial. Me encantaría escuchar sus opiniones.


If you liked my post, please don't forget to upvote and comment.
I am the author of the images in this post. If you would like to use them, please write me a message down below.

Si te gustó mi publicación, por favor no olvidés votar y comentar.
Soy el autor de las imagenes de ésta publicación. Si les gustaría usarlas, escríbanme un mensaje abajo.

Sort:  

Super manito! Me llegan tus doodles sobre todo los vacui!

Gracias bro! :) Me fascina el exceso de detalles. Me recuerda a las experiencias psicodélicas, infinito detalle!

My goodness, this is great! I don't doodle so much. What I enjoy is to colour in other people's doodles. Doodle on!

Thank you very much! I will also be releasing coloring doodle pages soon! Please color when I do! :)

I am looking forward to that!

I just realized you read me in the post-promotion link. It worked! I'm really happy that you came to my post. Thank you!

AND followed, my dear!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by doodledanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00