Sort:  

LoL. Yea, I know html and css. It's fun to derp around and play in the sand on the playground even as an architect. ^>^

Have you been using the HTML knowledge you gained much yet?

Not really. I want to go through the long and hard path of learning the whole world of IT and Computer Science. So, after completing all courses on w3schools.com, I didn't really practice more, but I read a big heavy book about databases, one beginner book about networks, and I am currently in the middle of a book on Windows 10 (very easy one, but we learn a lot of small tools and tricks), but I've been stuck there because I've spent about 600 hours working on my taxes for 2016 and 2017 loll.

I will file my tax report Sunday, but then I have to catch up with 2018, and then I can start feeding my brain again with this amazing knowledge to discover :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49