Yum!! Donuts

in #donuts6 years ago

Here my post is about one of my favorite dessert food i.e, Doughnut. Yesterday I went to my sisters house which is in chandigarh, after resting for 20min we went outside. There I saw the shop which contains numerous variety of donuts. I can't control myself and went inside. There I saw various types of donuts. At that point I was confused and if it was my shop than must had tasted all but still eagerness never get lost and thus I go with six types out of which I was even having red velvet. Oh!! It was too yummy. Still I am savoring it's taste. Overall this shop is best for purchasing doughnuts. Every doughnut lover should go their. imageThis is what I purchased from that shop image
image
imageh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69