You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't panic! Just buy today all the BTC that you won't get in 2021...

in #dontpanic6 years ago (edited)

Correct, hmmm, look, people generally are catching up later, so we here, all Steeminas, are closly updated with all info, and thats our advantage, soon after folks will be sorry of not being part of blockchain communities, particularily the one like that, as we share info between us for free, and we communicate, and we have advantage. We do not discuss, Import/export, Oil, politics etc. but high techs, that are always to be invaluable.
So my advise is and what I do, I do HODL and invest as much as I have, cause I know, I have missed 2010-2015, I do not to miss out anymore, and remember 2021-2022, woow many people will be envy, why they did not become part of our great community and being updated.
I believe John Mc'Affe, who is always right.His predictions is BTC by 2022 to be worth 500 K. USD!

Btw., my advice is to use Partiko, great to be soon SMT STEEM dapp, so you get free tokens, value is to be coming soon! Just download the app, and interact with steemit through it.👋👋👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78