Looking back into your life

in #dontgiveup6 years ago

Good morning!

I decided that for the next six months I am going to work my butt off to reach my fitness goal. I was doing my work out this morning and I was looking at my life in 2017. Everything I wanted to accomplish I didn't. I was way too focused on the its not happening right now so its easier to quit. Its always easy to give up and I am upset at myself, I take responsibility for my actions. Now looking backwards none of that worked for me! This is my wake up call! I read a lot but knowledge is just knowledge without implementing it into your life through action. This year I plan to take my goals in and see them through. Push everyday even if I don't feel up for it. I see what wasn't working and now I know what I need to do!

Life lesson- Just because its hard don't give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44