This is me...

in #dont6 years ago

Good afternoon.everyone first i would like to thank my friend @acandal20 who told me this kind of opportunity that helps me a lot . And especially to all steemians here that joined this app to earn fast and use for their studies like me. I also CONGRATULATE all of us .

Hi my name is Lady Lyn H. Mercado turning 19 on May 31, 1999 , I am from Wawa Ibaba, Lemery Batangas . I study Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Social Studies and i am also turning 4th yr college next semester . I have 3 siblings and i am the only girl , my oldest brother is Im Dharyl H. Mercado he graduated last month bachelor of computer science he is 20 years old and he is now working at Tesda . My younger brother si Keneth H. Mercado 11 years old he is studying at R.V.C.S he is grade 4 , and my youngest brother is Gian Karlo H. Mercado 6months old . My mother is Myra H. Mercado 42 years old she is a house wife who care of my youngest brother and my father is Gideon B. Mercado 44 years old he is a tricycle driver for almost a year and he use that to succeed in life .

Thank you :-) image

Sort:  

Nice introduction. Welcome to the community.

Thank you. Godbless

Thank you.. Godbless :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90