College

in #done7 years ago

My baby girl is going to MSU tomorrow! She is going to get her books for her classes and finish registering. I can't believe my baby is growing up and moving on to her college career. She is entering as a junior at 18 years old and will graduate in a year and a half with her bachelor's degree. I am so proud of her! She is my miracle baby. I almost lost her at birth and to see her grow up and become so caring, loving, dedicated, strong and beautiful, makes my heart swell with emotion!!!! She has overcame so many obstacles in her life with bullying which led to depression and anxiety . She became even stronger! She is a beautiful inside and out and she is making a difference world.
She has met the man of her dreams and he is as wonderful as she is! He is determined and loving and considerate. The love between them is so beautiful that it makes me realize that true love still exists!

Sort:  

Wow 18 and a Junior. Which school MSU?

Metropolitan state university

Oh OK. I think she will just great. It is obvious she is very smart and talented. I would be proud of her as well. I am happy for the both of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60