My downvotes don’t even work on steemit anymore?

in #done5 years ago (edited)

Oh well, nothing for me to do here anymore!

Downvoting was the fun part! Will just have to not use steemit anymore!

That was the only thing keeping me here! I’m gone for good, will not answer anybody again!

Powering Down, will hold my steem for a spike one day if STEEM makes it! Converting STEEM to Bitcoin & SMOKE on spikes? Moved to https://smoke.io
Ghosting all u for good! Just Try Me!
bye?

Sort:  

you dont work anymore ;)

It sure dud work taking your rewards, and you are responding, so ees good enough for me! ISK way ur kind says! ur a sucko sucko bitch!
Just cause u can’t see it, doesn’t mean I’m not real!

vous êtes une vraie poubelle
yea i do for taking ur steem!

ur flag is like a little fly

It'll grow, it was just enough though to piss u off! Fine wit me LOL! Don't post crap like that and I would not have to flag u forever then! #ghostflagger! You mist be like a psycho child killer hua?

there isnt even anything flagable, on ur blog

lol

Yup! and that's the way I like it! Now u see where I am coming from. Look who is the main flagger - it is marky! That is why I go after his friends! Simple math! 0-0=+1!

well but I'm not a marky friend.

I'm more of an enemy.

Therefore ure helping marky

Flag urself!

See he tricked me again! He is dubious like that! O.K. your my friend now! Thanks!

Get the fuck out of here then, because ours work. Fucking loser.

I found plenty of ways to downvote you bitch looser! Just cancelled that power down!
You’re the piece of shit looser! haha was just getting ya hopes up! retard letting the power charge, i’ll be right here!

''Looser'' says the loser who can't spell ''loser''. Your flags are worth 0,04$ at 100%. Flag me all you want, clown.

shut up you the retard reject that must love me so much to spend soooo much time obsessing over me leaving, i don’t think so! why would i - just getting your hopes up dummby

You started it by being an irrational prick and downvoting my contribution reviews out of nowhere. People like you actually need to leave this place, everything would be so much better. Now keep your promise and get the hell out of here, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44