@theprophet0 Witness Proof of Donations: Donated to The Garden of Eden and The Water Project - [100% OF THE LIQUID REWARDS FROM THIS BLOG WILL BE DONATED TO THE BUSY PLATFORM]

in #donations8 years ago



Hey everyone, sorry I haven't posted any blogs/updates lately! I have been extremely busy in real life! Also, sorry for delaying this particular blog for so long! I wanted to give another thank you to all that support my witness and all that have been upvoting my blogs!


1.


2.


3.


4.


5.


6.


Information on The Water Project



Busy Platform




A couple weeks ago, I approached @smooth and I asked him who the busy.witness was. I saw a few whales (including @smooth) voting for the witness.


@smooth Replied:

its a development project for an alternate client to steemit.com on the same blockchain. i think the project will be releasing more inforomation at steemfest at which point there will probably be a post about the witness
several well known community members are involved including myself as sponsor and advisor. steemit inc is also sponsoring development


Later on, (at the time of SteemFest) I was listening on the SteemSpeak Discord channel where I believe I heard @picokernel talking about the platform, briefly. Later on that day, I found Busy's website and I knew right then and there, that I wanted to become a donor.


I honestly believe that the Busy Platform could be 'the platform' that brings in people not familiar with blockchains and cryptocurrencies. While Steemit is more like a reddit, Busy is more like a FaceBook/Instagram/Twitter. All in all, Busy is a great platform and I advise you donate being that it is a non-profit organization!


Read about the Busy Platform here.


How to Vote For My Witness

1. Click Here

2. Scroll down to the very bottom of the page and type in my Steemit username - theprophet0

3. You will be asked to authenticate with your active key, the main key works too. Once you have done that, you just voted for theprophet0 witness!



Sort:  

I wondered where you went, I voted for your witness about 2 weeks ago or so - when we chatted on 1 of your posts.

Keep up the good work

Thanks Barry, sorry about that!

Keep up the good work! I'm really excited to see what happens with the busy project too :)

Thank you so much for your support! You have my vote ;-)

Also, you may want to add an "s" to the bottom line there of your ending graphic. (others) -- I must not have caught that awhile back.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Keep up the good work! :)
(Shared on twitter.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70