You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof Of Donations - Used Blocktrades and Bitcoin to Donate to The Water Project!

in #donations8 years ago

Congratulations on your witness campaign and thank you for your noble contributions to organizations that are improving the world!
I will be sure to be following your progress as I am sure you will be doing MANY things in the coming days here on Steemit and I will be supporting you as you contribute to the greater good!
Grateful to know you and be networked with you!
Full Steem Ahead!

Sort:  

Thank you so very much Quinn! I am glad I met you and found out about the Garden of Eden! Indeed many things will be coming up!
Blessings Quinn!

Yes!
Oh the possibilities!
Steem On Brother!

Should I make him a ring?

Hahhahahahahahahhhahaha Only if you make a video out of it!
hahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56