Help me buy a Laptop Battery | UPDATE!

in #donations6 years ago

image

3 days ago, I made a post about buying a battery laptop thru steemit crowd funding.

This is the link to the post!

image

I am so happy that my post made almost 20 steem via donation and I am waiting for the payout which is around 4 steem. As of now the Total is 24 steem (depends on the price of steem) .

My goal is to reach 35steem so all in all 35-24 = 11 steem left till I can buy the battery I needed for my laptop.

These are the few benifits of the laptop for me as a student and a steemian.

  • For my autocad Subject
  • For my Reportings and Research
  • Promoting steemit
  • Keep on steeming
  • Coding

and maybe I can create a dapp for steemit. (Soon)

I want to mention those who donated via steem transfer. I am very Thankful! If only you knew how happy I am. Ill take this opportunity to Thank you and Tell you that I wont fail you.

Here are the top users who upvoted my post!
image

Thank you for supporting me everyone, I hope that by the pay out of my post I can buy the battery needed!

Future Plans!

The launch of @steemovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @jancharlest, @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

Follow @steemovers for more update!

I would like to Invite Everyone in Electroneum Mobile Mining.

  • Download Electroneum Mobile Miner App in Google Playstore
  • Input the Referral code B24FEE to power up your account

Im planning to give Electroneum (ETN) daily! Follow @jemmanuel for more update!

Thank you so much
@donkeypong and @jassennessaj for spreading the good news about steemit.


Sort:  

You got a 3.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dynamicrypto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79