Help me buy a Laptop Battery | Payout tomorrow | UPDATE!

in #donations6 years ago

image

7 days ago, I made a post about buying a battery laptop thru steemit crowd funding.

This is the link to the post!

image

Im planning to buy the battery tomorrow!

I am so happy that my post made almost 20 steem via donation and I am waiting for the payout which is around 6.5 steem. As of now the Total is 26.5 steem (depends on the price of steem) .

My goal is to reach 35steem so all in all 35-26.5 = 8.5 steem left till I can buy the battery I needed for my laptop.

These are the few benifits of the laptop for me as a student and a steemian.

  • For my autocad Subject
  • For my Reportings and Research
  • Promoting steemit
  • Keep on steeming
  • Coding

and maybe I can create a dapp for steemit. (Soon)

I want to mention those who donated via steem transfer. I am very Thankful! If only you knew how happy I am. Ill take this opportunity to Thank you and Tell you that I wont fail you.

Here are the top users who upvoted my post!
image

Thank you for supporting me everyone, I hope that by the pay out of my post I can buy the battery needed!

Future Plans!

The launch of @steemovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @jancharlest, @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

Follow @steemovers for more update!

I would like to Invite Everyone in Electroneum Mobile Mining.

  • Download Electroneum Mobile Miner App in Google Playstore
  • Input the Referral code B24FEE to power up your account

Im planning to give Electroneum (ETN) daily! Follow @jemmanuel for more update!

Thank you so much

@donkeypong, @dynamicrypto and @jassennessaj for spreading the good news about steemit.


Sort:  

You got a 100.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

You got a 3.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dynamicrypto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

COMPLETE THUNDER OVERHAUL
Read Here



Delegate now for the new system!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11