Mi casa se incendio/My house is fire

in #donations6 years ago

No es común esto en esta pagina, pero si, amigos necesito su ayuda para contribuir con mi familia, en medio de esta situación tan triste, mi casa se quemo, nosotros estamos el domingo tranquilamente, como un día normal, cuando de repente, yo entro a mi cuarto y todo esta quemándose, llamo a mi madre para que me ayude ya que mi padre había salido a la tienda en ese momento, cuando mi madre llega saca el colchón para que no se queme el techo, ya que si se quemaba el techo se quemaba toda la casa, cuando ya mi madre había sacado el colchón, fue muy tarde porque recibió mucho calor en el cuerpo, unos vecinos se enteran y llaman a los bomberos, después mi madre sale porque el cuerpo le ardía por las quemadas, llego mi padre y comenzamos a apagar el fuego como pudimos, al rato llegan los bomberos para terminar de a pagarlo, vivimos en Venezuela, y muchos de ustedes ya han visto como esta la situación en nuestro país, ayúdenme para ayudar a mi familia. IMG_0065.JPG
![1432905466204.jpg]
This is not common on this page, but yes, friends I need your help to contribute to my family, in the middle of this sad situation, my house is burned, we are on Sunday quietly, like a normal day, when suddenly, I I go to my room and everything is burning, I call my mother to help me since my father had gone to the store at that moment, when my mother arrives she takes out the mattress so that the ceiling does not burn, because if it burned the ceiling burned the whole house, when my mother had taken out the mattress, it was too late because it received a lot of heat in the body, some neighbors find out and call the firemen, then my mother leaves because her body burned because of the burned , my father arrived and we started to put out the fire as we could, after a while the firemen arrive to finish paying it, we live in Venezuela, and many of you have already seen how the situation is in our country, help me to help my family.

()1432905697629.jpgIMG_20150529_085315.jpg2015-05-25 09.32.49.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @erongalindo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46