Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 40 SBD + Donation) - Voting Day 24 Hour

in #donationcompetition7 years ago (edited)

Rules for winning the prize :
Voting takes 24 hours, only donors have the right to give vote ( You can vote only once ) Good Luck

Applicans :

@renibeth #1

@queenerica #2

@wajahatsardar #3

The aim of this competition is to extend the idea for Steemit blogging. If we give a donation in food or money, when money and food are spent, we have the same problem - a poor family. If you donate a computer and teach people to make good posts and comments, then they begin to get a regular cash flow. I believe that in the first month, every new user can make $ 500, In the beginning the most money is made on good comments. Steemit with this idea can feed many people, villages, cities and poor countries. I want to launch a human idea because more users bring higher and faster growth to Steem and SBD. I want this competition to grow, to get a global dimension. Now it's only one computer, the next time the prize can be 150-300 SBD - it depends on the support you give me.

Thanks to donors : @dobartim 40 SBD , @flysky 3 SBD , @violetmed 3 SBD, @aidasfg7 1 SBD, @uadigger 1 SBD, @juanmallorca 1 SBD , @wajahatsardar 1 SBD ,

Donor rules ( Everyone can donate how much he wants SBD to support this project ) :
You can donate how much SBD you want
Donations should be sent to my account
We will publicly put your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted


Let Us Share Love @dobartim

Sort:  

Great initiative you got there. You have soft heart and the people who donated. If I just have enough in my wallet I would give it. Goodluck. God bless u and the poor people I hope they find the solution (steemit). 😊

#1

send you more help

#1
children

#2

I donated 1 dollar to dobartim

i,m also going to vote for 1

I️ vote for renibeth no 1

I vote for renibeth 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67