Donation Competition - Apply For Donation - We Donate Gifts To The Poor Children For Holidays - Day #3

in #donationcompetition7 years ago (edited)

Every life is worth, we must not be selfish, we should not close the eyes of human actions. Real knowledge comes from the heart, material wealth is only a small part of the universal energy of the cosmos. Right now, when we have a holiday, we need to be humane, to help as many children as possible - they are our angels.

I want to help children who don't have parents or those of the poorest families. It does not matter to me where children are, from which countries or from which religion they are. It is important for me to support the human goals of our Steemit project. There are two parts of the application - donor applications (SBD donor users) and Applications for donor recipients ( A person who receives SBD and who buys food and gifts for children ). Children are our greatest wealth, we have responsibility for our world, we have no other house other than our planet.

Donor rules :
You can donate how much SBD you want
Donations should be sent to my account
We will publicly put your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

Until now Donors: @creadordelfuturo 5 SBD , @acromott 5 SBD , @madlenfox 3 SBD , @cranium 2 SBD ,@karensuestudios 2 SBD ,@dandesign86 2 SBD , @reddust 2 SBD, @akashas 2 SBD, @erikaflynn 1 SBD , @juanmallorca 1 SBD, @wajahatsardar 1 SBD , @xmas 1 SBD , @preparedwombat 1 SBD

Rules for recipients of donations :
Place a photo of your family or children to whom you want to donate money (SBD) at the place for comments
Make a brief description of why you need to donate money to them
The number of people you apply is unlimited
In the end - if you are selected for a donation, you should provide material proof that you used the money for that purpose.
The Winner is the one that has most votes ( on the day of voting )

Rules for applieng :
You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post

Prizes from total amount of donated money
1st place: 50 % SBD
2nd place: 30 %SBD
3rd place : 20 % SBD

This post will be published, four days in a row untill 27th December and on the 28th of December the voting will be done for all applicants for this Donation Competition.

Rules fo voting
You can only vote once
The Winner is the one that has most votes


If you do not have donation money, then you can share this post with your friends.

Gud Luck with God's blessing @dobartim

Sort:  

Sorry my friend today it is a holiday in Pakistan and my university is off. due to this i was not able to get the list and adress of the poor people.
Tomorrow Inshallah i get the list and adress of the poor and visit there houses and takes there photographs.and share them with you

If you do not have the money to donate, be human and share this post with your friends.

you are doing a great job .. let me see if anyone who deserve this, and I will do my donation sir, @dobartim I wanna talk to you where can I contact you?

For 60 min on skype username dobartim

thanks

Have a nice day

You made my day best!!! thanks Mentor!

I'm not looking for popularity, I just can not understand You did not get yesterday my 2 SBD 22 hours ago? Merry Christmas! Good luck to you and good.

Я не стремлюсь к популярности, я просто не могу понять Вы не получили вчера мои 2 SBD 22 часа назад? Счастливого Рождества! Удачи Вам и добра.

Do not worry, I put all the names from the donors. I put your name, everything has to be transparent- thank you.

Thank you for the wonderful initiative.

U help people..god help you...donate for poor peoples

very good post, I really like
and the picture is very nice and cool

Great job @ @dobartim. I support you. We all should stand beside the poor.

People should love people, everyone should help those who are helpless to help them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40