You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #4

in #donation6 years ago

I will really appreciate this opportunity to touch lives. IMG_20180107_081857.jpg

I want to donate a lap top to my brother .... He is currently a student and finds it difficult paying his fees and bills. For now our parents have a little set back on what they do and could not handle the whole family's need. I am out of school but no job yet so i am trying to keep up with steemit. He has decided to drop out until the family's business bounce back, bit seeing this contest i feel now ray of hope shining through my mind. My brother with steemit can actaully help him self and still keep him from dropping out. He is a good graphics designer and an african cinematographer ..... I think if he gets into steemit, he can contribute his quota to the growth of steemit .
More over he is very hard working and intelligent but dont have his own computer because of the financial issues in west African especially our country.
I really pray that am being selected, so i can put a smile on him.
Thank you so much @dobartim

IMG_20180107_081919.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42