You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #1

in #donation6 years ago

Gracias por este premio, no había respondido antes por el inconveniente que tengo para conectarme , lo cual me limita bastante, pero estoy haciendo todo lo posible para superarlo. Gracias @dobartim, eres como la caballería, llegas en el momento justo de salvar a los colonos.

Thanks for this award, I had not answered before because of the inconvenience I have to connect, which limits me a lot, but I'm doing everything possible to overcome it. Thanks @ Cordobartim, you are like the cavalry, you arrive at the right time to save the settlers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40