You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #3

in #donation6 years ago

IMG_20171225_013259.jpg
Hello sir Dob! This project has moved me so much, so i want to be a part and share a little of all the large part of steemit with someone who needs it and deserve it!
This big guy there is my cousin Diego. He is also my neighbour since he had two years old and my loyal partner from the moment that he moved next to my house. Diego is 5 years younger than me, so i see him like a little brother that i like to protect, but my little boy is growing and now have a lot of goals that he wanted to accomplish. Sadly, the situation on my country is not the best for a teenager with a lot of dreams and plans. Diego is a engineering student and he is making his best to do it great, but don't have a computer to make all that need or study by him own, and sometimes he get a little down because his parents are in a difficult economic situation so they can't give him one and sometimes Diego have to walk a lot to get to the university because don't have enought to pay the bus.
I always try to help my dear buddy, and i think that bring him a tool to study in a comfortable way and make money by their own means will be the best way to give him a hand.

For that reason i nominate my cousin for this big donative, that i know that he will really appreciate. Thakns to you and to all the Steemschools team for all the support and the good vibes. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42