You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #6 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago

IMG-20180219-WA0016.jpgIt is great to have people like you in this community that can help people and if we can have more of you in our immediate community we might not have poverty spread all over the world as we have it. As I have loved to improve and introduce this community to others @dobartim the level of poverty here in my immediate community is drastically increasing because only very few of us can give feed and give very little to others. I want to use this opportunity to promise you that if I have the opportunity to win the laptop I will donate it to a youth and teach him or her how to steem. So that we can improve this community with a wonderful and awesome testimonies. And with this we can both contribute meaningfully to our immediate environment. I don't want to have this knowledge and keep it to myself I have introduce steemit to some of the youth in my immediate environment but they have no laptop or an internet accessed phone. It will be a great pleasure if my dream of improving others can come true. The good work continues as will help the less privileges and the distressed as a notable member of the Red Cross society. I will never relent.

Sort:  

I almost lost my account, its a rare privilege. I'm extremely grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62355.30
ETH 3372.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50