You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #1

in #donation6 years ago

At first thanks dear @dobartim to give us a big chance to be excited.When i saw this post i became too much excited.Cause it seems to me that oh GOD,at last you listen my prayers.

we are middle class family,so it's not easy to pass life with full enjoyment.My mom who take care our family in alonely.My mom finished her education very early.She got married in class eight and her family stoped her study.

But my mom didn't stop her learning.She had a great mind for learning anything.So she started to learn and study after finished her household work.I have one brother.After my birth mom stoped her home study.Then she gave her mind in house work totally.Day by day when we grown up then again mom started to run her home education.But it was not easy.Cause my grandmother ,my father didn't like it.

FB_IMG_14878680620424167.jpg

MY MOM AND BROTHER

Recently i finished my graduation.So i got a long vacation.For this my mom become too much excited.Cause everyday she is learning new new thing from me.Till now she has a strong mind and energy for learning.Already i am teaching her about facebook,utube,online,google etc.She is enjoying this too much .But its too much sorrow news that my mom has no smart phone.She learns from my phone.So i want to gift her a laptop.But i am a student,so it's not possible for me.When i saw this post from dear @dobartim sir i can't stop sharing my feelings.
I don't know what will the result but thanks everyone who are arranging this great work.Thank you everyone.

Sort:  

thanks for your inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32