You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #4

in #donation6 years ago

Hello, a cordial greeting for you, I address you with a lot of respect, appealing to your good intentions, and making reference to your proposal of Donation of lapto for those who are willing to work with steemit.
I have a proposal, taking into account my father, Julio Herrera, he has the desire to work in this business platform, but he does not have the team, since he does not have the necessary resources to start. My name is Ronald Adolfo Herrera I am 22 years old and I am Venezuelan.
I want to make this gift to my father, because it is a way to help him generate good income, I feel that he is a person prepared to dedicate himself to this business and that this can alleviate a bit the economic situation of our family, taking into account that efforts to do work and earn a salary, it is very short to the high cost of food in this country, and I look at his frustration and anguish.
I also want to have the satisfaction of doing something for him in gratitude for his care, love and affection that shows and has always shown us his children and his wife.
That is why I would greatly appreciate your support in this proposal.
With no more to say and grateful in advance, he sincerely greets you.
@ ronaldtj96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46