You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #4 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago

I keep trying to enter in this contest, thanks a lot to @dobartim. you are very wise in making a decision. I always wait for your idea to be a part and hope your attention is full to me as a winner. I put great love to my family, especially to my youngest sister who is still in education level. I am responsible for his education. this is my family portrait in the last few months as we wrestle in the big day of Islamic religion. my greetings to you @dobartim hope you are always in success. I @purchel from western tip of indonesia (aceh)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62601.44
ETH 3376.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49